Bilbao (working in)

I have been working in the OR this morning, trying a new oxygenator for cardiac surgery. Then i flew from Barcelona El Prat to Bilbao. I fell asleep during the flight, like a baby. I was so bloody tired. Then i went shopping and had an ice-cream for dinner. And here i am resting in my room….

20121008-213629.jpg

Yesterday night, i coudn’t sleep… I couldn’t dream….

About Raffaella di iorio Photography

I am an italian girl but – at the moment and since 2006 – I live in Madrid, Spain. I am always dreaming of being travelling all around the world… with my Canon in the hands of course. My biggest dream is to be a professional photographer. Guys, I am working on it. In this blog you will find pics and travels memories, desires, ideas, news… and me. Just myself.
This entry was posted in RAFFAELLA!, Travels, work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment