Presenting my work

Hello everyone,

last saturday was my last portrait-photo lesson. I hade to present my work. My duty was “work on emotions” so I worked in a photo-studio with two friends and I had a satisfactory outcome.

All rights reserved to Raffaella di iorio Photography (see bigger in Flickr)

This is Diana, a job-mate. She was a bit nervous at the beginning but at the end we had beautiful pics of her. She was representing “Energy and strength”.

All rights reserved to Raffaella di iorio Photography (see bigger in Flickr)

This is Gloria, another job-mate of mine. She has been great, really relaxed from the first shot. She was representing “fragile and sensual”. Grat job.

Those are just two of the hundres of pics I shot.

Yesterday we also gave the album I made for Carlos and Viveca as a present, so soon or later I will publish some pic I made to her belly (she’s pregnant!).

About me: Easter holidays almost decided. London in May. Nador in May as well. Then a lot of job. And then…just wait for augut, Africa you’ll be mine! …uhm… planning a big-long-adventurous trip….

Love,

Raffaella

 

About Raffaella di iorio Photography

I am an italian girl but – at the moment and since 2006 – I live in Madrid, Spain. I am always dreaming of being travelling all around the world… with my Canon in the hands of course. My biggest dream is to be a professional photographer. Guys, I am working on it. In this blog you will find pics and travels memories, desires, ideas, news… and me. Just myself.
This entry was posted in Photos and Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment