Raffaella version 2.0 – chapter 1

I forgot one thing.

New body. New language. New business. New photos’ jobs.

…AND NEW HOUSE.

Third day at the gym and I am totally destroyed (I assume I have to workout hardly to get my old, fit body back).

Meanwhile…some new pic from the safari on my flickr….

please see it bigger here.

Raffaella version 2.0 is:

Waiting for Insituto Confucio de Madrid for answering my request…

Evaluating if I’ll be able to have Flamenco classes twice a week…

Thinking about when we will be moving to the new house….

Planning our next big trip…

And a million other things I cannot list here (what about a Master? Or another university graduation?)

 

Saró una nuova donnina di casa in carriera, che parla una lingua di un paese lontanissimo, balla flamenco, va in palestra a oltranza e…. e poi si fa notte, e forse dovrei dormire un po’ no?

About Raffaella di iorio Photography

I am an italian girl but – at the moment and since 2006 – I live in Madrid, Spain. I am always dreaming of being travelling all around the world… with my Canon in the hands of course. My biggest dream is to be a professional photographer. Guys, I am working on it. In this blog you will find pics and travels memories, desires, ideas, news… and me. Just myself.
This entry was posted in RAFFAELLA!, Travels, work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

