Sevilla (working in)

It is 2 o’clock in the night. I have been working all the long for the preparation of the congress, but i have had a good time as well. It has been a strange day.
Sevilla. Marvellous city.
I forgot my camera at home, how the hell can I forget my camera at home??? I mean, i can forget my toothbrush, but not my camera!!!!! So i had to take pic with my BB, a shit-pic due to the unbelievable low definition of it.
The day end up with a mojito and a cigarette on one of the roof of Sevilla.
Me, one mojito, a cigarette and some people talking about things i don’t care.
The view was great.

20120613-015907.jpg

I am in my hotel bed. It has been a strange day. Just close the eyes, just close the eyes and sleep. Tomorrow is going to be another day, another hard working day.
G’night.

About Raffaella di iorio Photography

I am an italian girl but – at the moment and since 2006 – I live in Madrid, Spain. I am always dreaming of being travelling all around the world… with my Canon in the hands of course. My biggest dream is to be a professional photographer. Guys, I am working on it. In this blog you will find pics and travels memories, desires, ideas, news… and me. Just myself.
This entry was posted in Photos and Photography, RAFFAELLA!, Travels, work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

