Extreme Cold – Europe under snow!

Do you have a Twitter account? I do. And all the contacts I have are related to photograpfy, travels and nature. I am totally crazy for “the big Picture” – one of my contact, of course! – that’s why I want to let you know this reportage on the “extreme cold in Europe” publishde by http://www.boston.com

This is one of the pic of the reportage:

If you are interested in see all the pics just click this link (strongly recommended!):

http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2012/02/extreme_cold_weather_hits_euro.html

Winter in Europe this year has come really late, but really strong. Even Rome – my beautyful city – has been covered by a white blanket of snow!

Here in Madrid we did not have snow, but a very low temperatures….

How’s winter in your town?????????????????????????

About me: today full inmersion in my next big travel organization.

About the pic of Rome: I found it @ this link:

About Raffaella di iorio Photography

I am an italian girl but – at the moment and since 2006 – I live in Madrid, Spain. I am always dreaming of being travelling all around the world… with my Canon in the hands of course. My biggest dream is to be a professional photographer. Guys, I am working on it. In this blog you will find pics and travels memories, desires, ideas, news… and me. Just myself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

