Raffaella’s bucket list 2012

Ok guys, I saw a buket list in this fabolous blog: http://lesleycarter.wordpress.com/

I decided to do my own bucket list, even if it is not as reach as I would… I mean, I am not brave enough as to write down some wonderful experience I’d like to have, beacause I am to scared i will not manage it. Ok, this is the beginning: is there any rule saying you cannot add items to your bucket list? Is there any prohibition in changing and adding items? NO. So this is my first draft. Maybe it’s going to change, maybe not. Who knows?

1. Use my Iberia Avios Points to go, probably to Cuba

2. Look for a volunteer activity

3. Have at least another diving experience

4. See a great white shark (from a boat) or a whale shark (and swim with him)!

5. Have a 4 day trip to London with my soul mate

6. Learn a bit more of Flamenco

7. Have a trip to Saint Petersburg

8. Do the Professional photo Course for Portrait

9. Go Safari through Kenia

10. Manage to have some collaboration for a photos’website (no metter which one!!!!)

11. Go to the gym at least 2 times a week (I think it would be easier to see me swimming with a shark!)

12. Start some small photographer job…

13. Decide which country I’ll be working in (in 2013/2014)

14. Save money for more travelling (avoiding stupid expenses for  clothes and shoes!)

Ok, as I said this is the beginning… it could have some change, add in and so on. Life is good because you can choose what to do. And please (I say to myself and to you) do things that really make you happy. Otherwise it makes NO SENSE.

 

 

About Raffaella di iorio Photography

I am an italian girl but – at the moment and since 2006 – I live in Madrid, Spain. I am always dreaming of being travelling all around the world… with my Canon in the hands of course. My biggest dream is to be a professional photographer. Guys, I am working on it. In this blog you will find pics and travels memories, desires, ideas, news… and me. Just myself.
This entry was posted in Photos and Photography, RAFFAELLA!, Travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Raffaella’s bucket list 2012

  1. Nicole says:

    Great bucket list, thanks so much for sharing my blog’s link too! Good luck with your goals and I’m glad to have found your blog, I’ll be following along on your adventures.

    xo,
    Nicole @ Three 31

Leave a Reply

