Sarajevo

 
About the pic:
ok. let’s start this blog with one of my favorite shots. This is from Sarajevo (Bosnia), from my travel through the Balkans in 2008.
I love that city. Sarajevo has somenthing magic I cannot explain. The smell in the street and the sky. The light at night and the fresh air when the sun goes down. It is impressive how the city slowly build up itself after the war.
Please have a look to a friend pic: http://www.flickr.com/photos/jiminsarajevo/5925483433/
If you want to see more of my pics about Balkans please click: http://www.flickr.com/photos/27084828@N02/sets/72157622226816178/
 
About me today:
It has been a weird day, I woke up with some strange memorie from the night. Then the job and the gym. I mean nothing special.
About Raffaella di iorio Photography

I am an italian girl but – at the moment and since 2006 – I live in Madrid, Spain. I am always dreaming of being travelling all around the world… with my Canon in the hands of course. My biggest dream is to be a professional photographer. Guys, I am working on it. In this blog you will find pics and travels memories, desires, ideas, news… and me. Just myself.
This entry was posted in Photos and Photography, Travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sarajevo

  1. Sara says:

    Agreed, Sarajevo is magic.

  2. Pingback: Interrail through Balkans | Dreams, photos & travels

Leave a Reply

